+44 (0) 1256 819595
Wreck Diver

PADI

Wreck Diver

Stock No. WRCK
£ 250.00
Learn how to safely explore wrecks with this brilliant specialty.  It includes 4 dives under the watchful eye of one of our expert instructors, where you will learn to map a wreck, identify hazards, ties a wreck line and if you wish, safely penetrate a wreck, within prescribed limits.

21 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Dive 2
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Dive 3
Sun 22 Nov 2020
Dive 4
Sun 22 Nov 2020
12 Dec 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Dive 2
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Dive 3
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Dive 4
Sun 13 Dec 2020
23 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 23 Jan 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 23 Jan 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
27 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 27 Feb 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 27 Feb 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 28 Feb 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 28 Feb 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
27 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 27 Mar 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 27 Mar 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 28 Mar 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 28 Mar 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
24 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 24 Apr 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 24 Apr 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 25 Apr 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 25 Apr 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
22 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 22 May 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 22 May 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 23 May 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 23 May 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
26 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 26 Jun 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 26 Jun 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 27 Jun 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 27 Jun 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
24 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 24 Jul 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 24 Jul 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 25 Jul 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 25 Jul 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
28 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 28 Aug 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 28 Aug 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 29 Aug 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 29 Aug 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
25 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 25 Sep 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 25 Sep 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 26 Sep 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 26 Sep 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
23 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 23 Oct 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 23 Oct 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 24 Oct 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 24 Oct 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
27 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 27 Nov 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 27 Nov 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
18 Dec 2021 | 8 | 8
Dive 1
Sat 18 Dec 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 18 Dec 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 3
Sun 19 Dec 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
Dive 4
Sun 19 Dec 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed