+44 (0) 1256 819595
DSMB Diver

PADI

DSMB Diver

Stock No. DSMB DIVER
£ 150.00
The SMB Diver course covers the knowledge and techniques required for the safe use of Surface Marker Buoys and delayed Surface Marker Buoys. We will also look at the use of reels within diving. 

22 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

12 Dec 2020 | 8 | 7

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 12 Dec 2020
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 12 Dec 2020
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
23 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 23 Jan 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 23 Jan 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
27 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 27 Feb 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 27 Feb 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
27 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 27 Mar 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 27 Mar 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
24 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 24 Apr 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 24 Apr 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
22 May 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 22 May 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 22 May 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
26 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 26 Jun 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 26 Jun 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
24 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 24 Jul 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 24 Jul 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
28 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 28 Aug 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 28 Aug 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
25 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 25 Sep 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 25 Sep 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
23 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 23 Oct 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 23 Oct 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
27 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 27 Nov 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 27 Nov 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
18 Dec 2021 | 8 | 8

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)

Dive 1
Sat 18 Dec 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Dive 2
Sat 18 Dec 2021
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
01 Jan 2050 | 8 | 5

Kerrie Eade (Instructor)



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed