+44 (0) 1256 819595
Dry Suit Diver

PADI

Dry Suit Diver

Stock No. DRY
£ 250.00
Want to stay warm? Want to extend your scuba diving season? Then dive dry.

09 Oct 2022 | 4
eLearning
Sun 09 Oct 2022
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 09 Oct 2022
12:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool At Lord Wandsworth
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 15 Oct 2022
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 15 Oct 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
13 Nov 2022 | 8 | 7
eLearning
Sun 13 Nov 2022
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 13 Nov 2022
12:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool At Lord Wandsworth
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 19 Nov 2022
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 19 Nov 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
11 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 11 Dec 2022
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 11 Dec 2022
12:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool At Lord Wandsworth
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 17 Dec 2022
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 17 Dec 2022
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
08 Jan 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 08 Jan 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 08 Jan 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 14 Jan 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 14 Jan 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
05 Feb 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 05 Feb 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 05 Feb 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 11 Feb 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 11 Feb 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
12 Mar 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 12 Mar 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 18 Mar 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 18 Mar 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
02 Apr 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 02 Apr 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 02 Apr 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 08 Apr 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 08 Apr 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
07 May 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 07 May 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 07 May 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 13 May 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 13 May 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
04 Jun 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 04 Jun 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 04 Jun 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 17 Jun 2023
07:30
02 hours 30 minutes
Vobster Quay
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 17 Jun 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Vobster Quay
02 Jul 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 02 Jul 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 02 Jul 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 08 Jul 2023
07:30
02 hours 30 minutes
Vobster Quay
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 08 Jul 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Vobster Quay
06 Aug 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 06 Aug 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 06 Aug 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 12 Aug 2023
07:30
02 hours 30 minutes
Vobster Quay
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 12 Aug 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Vobster Quay
03 Sep 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 03 Sep 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 03 Sep 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 09 Sep 2023
07:30
02 hours 30 minutes
Vobster Quay
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 09 Sep 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Vobster Quay
08 Oct 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 08 Oct 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 08 Oct 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 14 Oct 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 14 Oct 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
05 Nov 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 05 Nov 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 05 Nov 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 11 Nov 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 11 Nov 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
03 Dec 2023 | 8 | 8
eLearning
Sun 03 Dec 2023
Anywhere You Are
Pool session to learn the basics of how to safely use a dry suit
Sun 03 Dec 2023
14:00
02 hours 00 minutes
St Neot's Pool
Put your skills into practice in open water for the first time
Sat 09 Dec 2023
09:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake
Perfect your buoyancy on a fun dive
Sat 09 Dec 2023
12:00
60 minutes
Wraysbury Lake


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed