+44 (0) 1256 819595
Digital Underwater Photographer

PADI

Digital Underwater Photographer

Stock No. DUP
£ 175.00
22 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sun 22 Nov 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Mon 23 Nov 2020
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sun 06 Dec 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Thu 10 Dec 2020
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
13 Dec 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 13 Dec 2020
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
24 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
28 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 28 Feb 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
28 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 28 Mar 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
25 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 25 Apr 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
23 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 23 May 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
27 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 27 Jun 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
25 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 25 Jul 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
29 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 29 Aug 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
26 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 26 Sep 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
24 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 24 Oct 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
28 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
19 Dec 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water
Sun 19 Dec 2021
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Vobster
01 Jan 2050 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sat 01 Jan 2050
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Sun 02 Jan 2050
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sat 15 Jan 2050
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Wed 19 Jan 2050
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed