+44 (0) 1256 819595
Digital Underwater Photographer

PADI

Digital Underwater Photographer

Stock No. DUP
£ 175.00
16 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sun 16 Aug 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Mon 17 Aug 2020
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sun 30 Aug 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Thu 03 Sep 2020
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
27 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sun 27 Sep 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Mon 28 Sep 2020
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sun 11 Oct 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Thu 15 Oct 2020
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
18 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sun 18 Oct 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Mon 19 Oct 2020
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sun 01 Nov 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Thu 05 Nov 2020
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
22 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sun 22 Nov 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Mon 23 Nov 2020
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sun 06 Dec 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Thu 10 Dec 2020
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
13 Dec 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sun 13 Dec 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Mon 14 Dec 2020
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sun 27 Dec 2020
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Thu 31 Dec 2020
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
01 Jan 2050 | 8 | 8
Classroom 1
Sat 01 Jan 2050
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Pool Session
Sun 02 Jan 2050
19:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Swimming Pool
Classroom 2
Sat 15 Jan 2050
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Turtle Diving
Open Water
Wed 19 Jan 2050
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed