+44 (0) 1256 819595
Bubble Maker

PADI

Bubble Maker

Stock No. BUBL
£ 60.00

Have the party that everyone talks about! Everyone LOVES Scuba diving – especially the kids!

Bubblemaker is as fun as it sounds – a chance for kids to blow bubbles by scuba diving. Children who are at least 8 years old can use scuba gear to breathe underwater and swim around in shallow water. Have a party or celebrate a birthday by throwing a memorable, exciting Bubblemaker event with friends and family.


20 Feb 2021 | 8 | 7
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 20 Feb 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 20 Mar 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 21 Mar 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 17 Apr 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
18 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 18 Apr 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
15 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 15 May 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 16 May 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
19 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 19 Jun 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 20 Jun 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 17 Jul 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
18 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 18 Jul 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 21 Aug 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
22 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 22 Aug 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
18 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 18 Sep 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
19 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 19 Sep 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 16 Oct 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 17 Oct 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 20 Nov 2021
15:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sun 21 Nov 2021
12:30
02 hours 00 minutes
11 Dec 2021 | 8 | 8
Fun packed pool session playing wtih underwater toys
Sat 11 Dec 2021
16:00
02 hours 00 minutes



View More kids-classes

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed